top of page

from: MiLe

Updated: Apr 2, 2021

hello everyone, I'm MiLe. sorry for disappointing all of you, this time I will be more careful, I canceled today's live because there was a problem with the PC that I usually use so once again I'm sorry that I couldn't keep my promise to show off your project today. thank you for waiting sorry if you are disappointed with me, as much as possible I will try even harder not to disappoint you all. thank you. @iknow_mich

 

みなさん、こんにちは。MiLeです。皆様を失望させて申し訳ありませんが、今回はもっと気をつけて、普段使っているパソコンに問題があったので本日のライブをキャンセルしましたので、改めてお約束を守れず申し訳ございません今日のプロジェクト。ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございませんが、よろしくお願い申し上げます。ありがとうございました. @iknow_mich

Recent Posts

See All

from: MiLe

hi everyone, how are you? I hope all of you are in good health, sorry I rarely upload music because lately I've been busy preparing a full album of about 13 songs for this month, everyone is waiting :

from: MiLe

hi how are you all It's been almost 2 months I have no news, now I'm bringing good news to all of you that this April I can work as usual, thank you everyone who has supported me from the beginning to

from: MiLe

hello everyone, this is MiLe. I want to apologize profusely to you guys because last Saturday I could not keep my promise to live on my website because there is a problem with my PC that requires serv

bottom of page